contact us|member login|
manufacturersabout usspecialsshows & eventsblognewsletterretailers
Home»Contact Us

Contact Us

Jeff Saad- Principal, Western Washington/Alaska

jeff@jsaadsales.com

6855 166th Place SE #5

Bellevue, WA 98006

425-957-0059 Phone                                       

425-643-9863 FAX

 

Janet Saad- Office Manager/Telemarketer

janet@jsaadsales.com                                               

6855 166th Place SE #5

Bellevue, WA 98006

425-957-0059 Phone

425-643-9863 FAX

 

Sally Sonnen- E-Commerce Specialist/Showroom                                

sally@jsaadsales.com   

200 SW Michigan Street, Suite 211

Seattle, WA 98006  

 

Kathy O’Halloran- Select Western Washington Accounts

kathy@jsaadsales.com

425-454-8296 Phone

425-643-9863 FAX

 

Michelene Van Gelder- Northern Oregon/Portland/Oregon Coast                                              

michelene@jsaadsales.com

10820 S.W. Hunt Ct.

Wilsonville, OR  97070

503-454-0678 Phone

503-454-0679 FAX

 

Cheryl Mellnik- Southern Oregon/ Oregon Juvenile Accounts                                              

cheryl@jsaadsales.com

3210 SW Dosch Rd.

Portland, OR 97239                                       

503-248-0577  Phone                    

503-248-2137 FAX

  

Sally Sonnen- Southern Idaho

sally@jsaadsales.com

19319 NE 142nd Ct

Woodinville, WA 98077

425-442-6637 Phone

425-881-5337 FAX                                       

 

Debra Doninger- Montana                                            

debra@jsaadsales.com

310 Convict Grade Road

Livingston, MT  59047

406-222-9135       Phone                                               

406-222-9142     FAX

Directions to Our Showroom

Request Information

My Information
Your Name: Store Name:
Location: Phone Number:
Email Address: Web Address:
Information On
Manufacturers:
7AM ENFANTAEROMAXALADINE
BANZBLOCOBRACKITZ
BRUSHIESBUMKINSCHILLAFISH
CROCODILE CREEKDOONAEDUSHAPE
GIANT MICROBESGLITTER TOOSGOUMIKIDS
HIP PEASHUGGALUGSINFANTINO
INNOBABYKASKEY KIDSLIGHT STAX
LITTLE KIDSLOOT TOY Co.MADD CAPP GAMES
MAMAS & PAPASMANHATTAN TOY COMPANYMARKY SPARKY TOYS
MEEPERBOTMODERN TWISTMOMMA GOOSE BABY CARE
ORBPLAN TOYSREGAL + LAGER Distributer
SCHOOL ZONESMART TOYS & GAMESSMARTNOGGIN
SPOONERSTEPHEN JOSEPHSTICKY BELLIES
TUFFO LLCTWINKLEBELLE DESIGNSVEER
WADDLE & FRIENDSYOEE BABYYOTTOY
Additional:
EMAIL: INFO@JSAADSALES.COM    200 SW MICHIGAN STREET, SUITE 211, SEATTLE, WA 98106    PHONE: 1 (866) 957-0059    FAX: (425) 643-9863
2017 JSA Sales, All rights reserved.    Privacy Policy